myON-by-Renaissance-Color

How to Delete Projects (Faculty)

As a teacher, follow the steps below to delete projects that you have created. (You cannot delete projects created by other users.) Note that deleting projects also unassigns the projects.

  1. From the Teacher dashboard, click Classroom, then Projects.
  2. select Classroom, then Projects

  3. To locate the project you wish to delete, select Active to see projects that have already been assigned to some students or Inactive to see projects that have not yet been assigned to students. When you find the project, select Delete. In the message that opens, click Yes to confirm that you want to delete the project. You will see a message at the top of the screen indicating that the project was successfully deleted.
  4. select Delete for the project that you want to remove