Rolling Over School Year Data and Archiving
At the end of each school year (August 14th of each year), your account will convert to a new school year. The result of this is limited control over records from your previous school year. You will still have access to view your old data. However, your ability to edit your old data will be blocked.
This is our attempt to help save your data and ensure it does not get erased or lost. If you prefer to be able to manipulate the data even after the school year, we recommend exporting your data.