How do I delete a teacher account?
You can delete a teacher account by following the steps below:
- Log in to your Teacher Dashboard.
- Select your name in the upper-right corner.
- Select Settings in the drop-down list. Then, select Delete Account in the lower-right corner.
- Follow the directions (enter I AM SURE into the dialog box and then select I understand the consequences, delete my Account.
Note that once you delete your teacher account, you permanently lose student data.