star-custom

Deleting Plans

Who can do this with default capabilities?

District Level Administrators, District Staff, School Level Administrators, School Staff, Teachers

  1. On the Renaissance Home page, select New Custom Assessments.
  2. On the Star Custom Home page, select Plan Assessment.
  3. At the bottom of the Selecting Skills/Plan List page, you will see the plans that have been created for the subject and class selected at the top of the page. (Teachers will not see plans that span multiple grades or that include classes which are not theirs.) Select Delete to the right of a plan to delete it.

  4. In the pop-up window, select Yes to delete the plan, or No if you decide not to delete it.

When you delete a plan, it no longer appears in your list of plans in Star Custom. Assessments and assignments from the plan will no longer be included in the Assignments List on your students' Home page, and any student work will be deleted.