renaissance-place

Logging Out

When you have finished using this program, you should log out to prevent unauthorized users from viewing or working with student data.

To log out of this program, select your user name in the top-right section of the page, then select Log Out.

On other pages, select Log Out in the top-right corner.

If you do not log out of the program, and you do not use any Renaissance product for about 80 minutes, when you return to the program and select an item, you will be asked to log in again. These "timeouts" protect the secure information in your data.