renaissance-place

Deleting Reporting Periods

Reporting periods are used for Consolidated reports. You can select the reporting periods to include when you generate one of these reports. With the default capabilities, district administrators and school administrators can delete reporting periods so that they can no longer be used for Consolidated Reports.

Deleted reporting periods will still be available for consolidated reports until after the next consolidation. To see when the next consolidation will take place, go to the Consolidated Reports page.

Who can do this with default capabilities?

District Administrators, School Administrators

  1. On the Home page, under Dashboards and Reporting, select Consolidated Reports.
  2. Select View Reporting Periods on the left side of the page.
  3. The Reporting Periods page lists the reporting periods that have been added. To delete a reporting period, select Delete in the row for that reporting period.
  4. The program will ask if you are sure that you want to do this. To continue, select OK. To leave this page, select Done.