renaissance-place

Consolidating Data on Demand

District administrators can consolidate the data from your Renaissance Place products. The consolidated data will be used on your Consolidated Reports until the next consolidation.

You should consolidate data at a time when no one is using the products on the server because the consolidation process can take some time, and you cannot print Consolidated Reports while the consolidation is running.

Data cannot be consolidated until at least one reporting period has been added.

Who can do this with default capabilities?

District Administrators

  1. On the Home page, under Dashboards and Reporting, select Consolidated Reports.
  2. Select Consolidate Now.
  3. The Confirm Immediate Consolidation page will open. If you want to continue, select Consolidate. If not, select Cancel.
  4. After you select Consolidate, the program will notify you that consolidation is in progress. Select OK.

If you prefer, you can set up a consolidation schedule so that data is automatically consolidated on the date(s) and at the time you choose.