accelerated-math-live

Logging Out

To sign out of this program, click Log Out in the top right corner of any Accelerated Math page.

When you have finished using this program, you should log out to prevent unauthorized users from viewing or working with student data.

If you do not log out of the program, and you do not perform any task for a certain amount of time, when you return to the program and select an item, you will be asked to log in again. "Timeouts" protect the secure information in your data.