Deleting Teams from a Team Set
Follow the steps below to delete teams from a team set. When you delete a team, the students who were on that team will no longer be assigned to any team.
Note: By following these steps, you are deleting teams within a set, not the team set itself. If you need to delete a team set, click here for instructions.
Who can do this with default capabilities?
District Administrators, School Administrators, Teachers
Teachers can delete teams from sets they own. School administrators can delete teams from any set in their school. District administrators can delete teams from any set in any school.
Select the green Accelerated Math tile (shown below) on the Home page; then, select Teams & Goals.
The Teams and Goals page will appear. If you have access to more than one school, use the School drop-down list to select the school you would like to delete teams for.
Click Manage Teams in the row for the team set that needs a team deleted.
On the Manage Teams page, click Delete in the row for the team you want to delete. The team will be deleted. If you want to go back to the Teams & Goals page, click Done.