Deleting Team Sets
Follow the steps below to delete team sets. When you delete a team set, the students on teams from those sets will no longer be assigned to the teams.
Who can do this with default capabilities?
District Administrators, School Administrators, Teachers
Teachers can delete their team sets. School administrators can delete any team set in the school. District administrators can delete team sets from any school.
Select the green Accelerated Math tile (shown below) on the Home page; then, select Teams & Goals.
The Teams and Goals page will appear. If you have access to more than one school, use the School drop-down list to select the school you would like to delete team sets for.
On the Teams & Goals page, click Delete in the row for the team set that you want to delete.
If there are teams in the set, the program will notify you that the data will be permanently deleted. If you want to continue, click OK.